MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter
MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter
Member Login    News    Support our Charities    Photos    Event Calendar        
MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter

MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter
MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter
Frebruary 1st - PPC MOAA Membership Luncheon

2018-01-15
The Club at Peterson AFB Presentation of Chapter Donations to JROTC Units $19 per person...
Read More
MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter
 
Contact List


Contact information for our organization.  Email Form.

Board Member Login   
    Elected Officers:
    President
    Carl Nasatka
    Telephone: 7193527844
    Email: president@ppcmoaa.org
    1st VP, Programs
    Steve Lucks USN Capt Ret.
    Email: luckss@msn.com
    2nd VP, Communications
    Milady Blaha NAVY CDR RETIRED
    Telephone: 7192331008
    Email: bunny_blaha@msn.com
    VP, Membership & Recruiting
    Peter Mueller ARMY LTC RESERVE RETIRED
    Telephone: (719) 314-6604
    Email: membership@ppcmoaa.org
    VP, Fund Development
    Position Vacant
    Treasurer
    Robert Smith USAF Lt Col RETIRED
    Telephone: 7194390053
    Email: Treasurer@ppcmoaa.org
    Secretary
    Barbara Green
    Email: barbaragreen241@hotmail.com
    Auxilary Rep
    Elisabeth Haase Mrs
    Telephone: 719.591.5899

    Satellite
    Position Vacant
    Immediate Past President
    John (Stewart) Laing USAF LTC RETIRED
    Telephone: 719-510-7824
    Email: laingjs16@gmail.com
    Asst. Treasurer
    Position Vacant
    Appointed Officials:
    Deputy Programs
    Position Vacant
    Deputy Communications
    Position Vacant
    Deputy Membership
    Position Vacant
    Deputy Fund Development
    Position Vacant
    Deputy Treasurer
    Position Vacant
    Deputy Secretary
    Position Vacant
    Chaplain
    Position Vacant
    Legislative Affairs
    Phil Andreski
    Telephone: 719 481/5837
    Email: Philandreski@yahoo.com
    Legal Advisor
    Chester (Skip) Morgan USAF COL Ret.
    Telephone: 719-473-1965
    Email: chmorgan2d@yahoo.com
    Eagle Editor
    Milady Blaha USN CDR RETIRED
    Telephone: 7192331008
    Email: eagle@ppcmoaa.org
    Web Content Manager
    Suzanne Brannon USN CDR Ret.
    Sargeant-At-Arms
    Position Vacant
    Photographer
    Warren Pearce MAJ Ret.
    Telephone: 719.548.1748
    Email: wwpearce@comcast.net
    Program Support
    Nina Brokaw USA LTC Ret.
    Telephone: (719) 502-1004
    Email: brokaw135@aol.com
    Website Host
    Joe Leonard
    Personal Affairs
    *** Position Open *** AIR FORCE MAJ RESERVE ACTIVE
    Telephone: 920-933-7807
    Email: carlastephany@hotmail.com
    TOPS Mentors
    Nanette Brede Mueller USA COL RESERVE RETIRED
    Email: nanette.mueller@gmail.com
    Financial Advisor
    Position Vacant
    Community Outreach
    Position Vacant
    Veteran Affairs
    Philip Andreski USAF COL RET
    Telephone: 719.481.5837
    Email: philandreski@yahoo.com
    JROTC/ROTC
    Position Vacant
    Historian
    Adolph (Max) Borysko USA CAPT Ret.
    Telephone: 303.647.0405
    Email: asborysko@gmail.com
    Asst. Web Content Mgr
    Position Vacant
MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter
MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter
MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter
MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter

· Copyright ©2018 MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter P.O. Box 15319 Colorado Springs CO 80935 ·
· Contact MOAA Pikes Peak Chapter · Privacy Policy · Webmaster · Browser and Email Settings ·
· MOAA Website by NonProfitDynamics.com ·
V.7